Contact Information:

Phone:  403-934-3133 option 2
Email:  planners@strathmore.ca
 

Mark Ruault (Director, Infrastructure & Development Services): mruault@strathmore.ca

Ryan Roycroft (Assistant Director, Development Services): rroycroft@strathmore.ca

Werner Fischer (Head, Planning Policies): wfischer@strathmore.ca

Renae Royer (Sr. Subdivision & Development Officer/Planner): rroyer@strathmore.ca

Chuck Procter (Planner): cprocter@strathmore.ca

Harry Salm (Safety Codes Officer / Development Officer): hsalm@strathmore.ca

Nasir Sheikh (Development Engineer): nsheikh@strathmore.ca

Cathy Jones (Associate Development Officer): cjones@strathmore.ca

Audrey Soroka (Development Assistant): asoroka@strathmore.ca
 

Public Advisory

17 August 2017
Starting Wed., Aug. 16th the Kinsmen Lake water level will temporarily drop 1.85 metres to install and conceal the storm Read More...
16 August 2017
The intersection of Second Ave. and Second St. will be closed to all traffic for approximately two to three days Read More...
1 August 2017
Moderate Fire Danger. Strathmore’s Fire Department advises residents that a more restrictive fire ban may be coming or that Read More...
18 January 2017
Black knot has been noticed on the trees in the Strathmore area. It is a fungus that grows on trees Read More...

See All


News Feed

27 January 2017
A Legacy for our community as we celebrate Canada 150 Read More...

See All